Life Lately | Fresh Start.

It’s been about a month since I left Bozeman, and since then it has been busy to say the least, full of good things and exciting things, long train rides, even longer bus rides, a transatlantic flight carrying all my belongings (for the most part) in a suitcase and a half, books read, catch ups had, cadburys scoffed and a new job started. I have been in Bozeman, Seattle, Rainier, Bellingham, London, Taunton, Northern Italy, Plymouth and now Suffolk (where I am currently writing this from!) I also moved again (the tally is rising on that front) and am excited to be fully settled in my new 3rd year room in a weeks time when I get back, though another week cuddled up with the cat at home would also be nice. But there a definite hint of Autumn in the air, which makes me so excited for long walks bundled up in layers and scarfs, leaf fights, drinking more herbal teas, cold crisp sunny mornings and the feeling of a fresh start as September always makes me feel.

Photo of my Dad and Sister from last week’s adventure to Lake Iseo

Lake Iseo
Leave a Reply

